Inhalt der Seite

Ansprechpartner/-innen Kommunales Integrationszentrum

Fachdienstleitung FD 57
Frau Sabine Fischer
Tel.: 02361/53 2020
s.fischer@kreis-re.de

Leitung
Herr Wolfgang Krämer
Tel.: 02043/68 5816
w.kraemer@kreis-re.de

Stellvertretende Leitung
Querschnitt/Frühe Bildung
Frau Anja Boßert
Tel.: 02361/53 4918
a.bossert@kreis-re.de

Sekretariat
Frau Katja Lerbs 
Tel.: 02043/68 5811
k.lerbs@kreis-re.de


Frühe Bildung
Frau Sabine Leipski

Tel.: 02043/68 5814
s.leipski@kreis-re.de


Seiteneinsteiger
Herr Salem Guerdelli     
Tel.: 02361/53 4047
s.guerdelli@kreis-re.de

Frau Valerie Skyba
Tel. 02361/53 2335
v.skyba@kreis-re.de


Interkulturelle Schul- und Unterrichtsentwicklung
Herr Wolfgang Kuprat
Tel.: 02043/68 5821
w.kuprat@kreis-re.de

Frau Kerstin Liemann
Tel.: 02361/53 2194
k.liemann@kreis-re.de


Querschnitt

Frau Silvia Mann
s.mann@kreis-re.de
Tel.: 02361/53 2394

Frau Neda Mehrabi-Neumann
Tel.: 02361/53 3603
n.mehrabi-neumann@kreis-re.de

Frau Kim Mensfeld
Tel.: 02361/53 2494
k.mensfeld@kreis-re.de

Herr Daniel Möcklinghoff
d.moecklinghoff@kreis-re.de
Tel.: 02361/53 3603

Frau Katrin Petersen
Tel.: 02361/53 3392
k.petersen@kreis-re.de

Herr Przemyslaw Podeszwa (KOMM-AN)
Tel.: 02361/53 2381
p.podeszwa@kreis-re.de

Frau Alexandra Schmitz (KOMM-AN)
Tel.:02361/53 2098
a.schmitz@kreis-re.de

Herr Jan Seemann (KOMM-AN)
Tel.:02361/53 2017
j.seemann@kreis-re.de