Inhalt der Seite

Ansprechpartner/-innen Kommunales Integrationszentrum

Fachdienstleitung FD 57
Frau Sabine Fischer
Tel.: 02361/53 2020
s.fischer@kreis-re.de

Leitung
Herr Wolfgang Krämer
Tel.: 02043/68 5816
w.kraemer@kreis-re.de

Stellvertretende Leitung
Querschnitt/Frühe Bildung
Frau Anja Boßert
Tel.: 02361/53 4918
a.bossert@kreis-re.de

Sekretariat
Frau Katja Lerbs 
Tel.: 02043/68 5811
k.lerbs@kreis-re.de

Querschnitt
Frau Katrin Petersen
Tel.: 02361/53 3392
k.petersen@kreis-re.de

Frühe Bildung
Frau Sabine Leipski

Tel.: 02043/68 5815
s.leipski@kreis-re.de

Seiteneinsteiger
Herr Salem Guerdelli

Tel.: 02361/53 4918
s.guerdelli@kreis-re.de

Frau Valerie Skyba
Tel. 02361/ 53 2335
v.skyba@kreis-re.de

Interkulturelle Schul- und Unterrichtsentwicklung
Herr Wolfgang Kuprat

Tel.: 02043/68 5821
w.kuprat@kreis-re.de

KOMM-AN
Frau Neda Mehrabi-Neumann
Tel.: 02361/53 3603
n.mehrabi-neumann@kreis-re.de

Herr Przemyslaw Podeszwa
Tel.: 02361/53 2381
p.podeszwa@kreis-re.de

Frau Alexandra Schmitz
Tel.:02361/53 2098
a.schmitz@kreis-re.de